The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Charleston Southern University    
  Jan 19, 2018
2012-2013 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees



Term Expires December 31st of the year listed:

Ms. Mary Ann Bishop 2013
Mr. Jason Caskey 2013
Mr. Caleb Coffin
Dr. Darrell Coulter 2011
Judge Wayne Creech 2012
Mr. Bucky Drake 2011
Mr. Bob Edwards 2012
Mr. Ken Evans 2014
Dr. Terry Ezell 2012
Rev. Daniel Inabinet 2011
Dr. Dale Lusk 2013
Dr. Jim Martin 2014
Dr. Franklin Mason 2014
Dr. Frankie Melton
Rev. Rob Pierce 2015
Mr. Doug Reeves 2013
Mr. Alan Rogers 2011
Dr. Ken Sandifer 2012
Dr. Brian Saxon 2014
Dr. Tim Spurling 2013
Dr. Gloria Thiem
Mr. Harold Wall
Mr. Johnny Ward 2014
Mr. Jerry Williams 2012
Mr. Scott Woods 2011