Sep 18, 2021  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Nursing

Location: College of Nursing

Dr. Andreea Meier,  Dean

Mrs. Karen Arnold. Dr. Susan Ball,, Mrs. Jennifer Bullock, Mrs. Jeanne Caison, Mrs. Amy Collins, Mrs. Ethel Crane, Mrs. Sherry Dial, Dr. Cynthia Dyson, Mrs. Kimberly Downing, Dr. Julia Ferguson, Mrs. Sarah Hathcock, Mrs. Kristina Heaton, Dr. Marcille Jorgenson, Ms. Lynne Mann, Dr. Andreea Meier, Mrs. Jane Moeller, Dr. Kerri Nelson, Mrs. Andrea Raines, Mrs. Helen Russo, Ms. Lynn Singleton, Mrs. Donna Timko, Mrs. Lori Tisdale, Mrs. Kelly Wall, Mrs. Linda Warren, Ms. Susan Weick, and Ms. Kathleen Williams


The BSN program is accredited by the Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing (ACEN).  The contact information for the accrediting commission is:

3343 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 850
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
Phone: (404) 975-5000
Fax: (404) 975-5020


Please Note: The RN-BSN degree program will be discontinued in August 2018.  The last cohort of students must be admitted and registered by May 31, 2016.  The last cohort of students admitted to the program must complete all required courses by August 2018.  All current full-time and part-time students must complete the program of study by August 2018.