The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Charleston Southern University    
  Feb 20, 2018
2015-2016 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees



Term Expires December 31st of the year listed:



Mr. Frank Bullard 2016
Mr. Bill Carpenter 2016
Mr. Johnny Caruso 2019
Mr. Kevin Chafin 2017
Mr. Randy Eller 2019
Dr. Wendell Estep 2015
Dr. Judy Kneece Hetz 2016
Dr. Sonny Holmes 2016
Dr. Eric Lethco 2018
Rev. Frankie Melton 2015
Mr. Dean Murphy, III 2017
Mr. Christopher Niebuhr 2015
Rev. Rob Pierce 2015
Mr. Matt Provost 2016
Mr. Michael Roberts 2017
Mr. Thomas Rhodes 2019
Dr. Gloria Thiem 2015
Mr. Harold Wall 2015
Mrs. Jane Warren 2018
Mrs. Kathy Weiss 2019
Mr. Earl Wheeler 2016
Dr. Jerry Williams 2018
Mr. Mike Williams 2017
Dr. Joe Wren 2017
Mr. Fred Yohe 2018